Handmade wedding jewellery

wedding jewellery handmade

handmade jewellery perfect for weddings

Anytime I see one of those ribboned fancy cars I get all excited as I  know that it is wedding time.  While I don’t stop and stare, I always hope for the traffic to slow so that I can get a look at the bride and the invitees in their colourful cocktail dresses, shawls and hat at this time of year, as they walk by making their way to the church or registry.   Traditional brides are lovely to take in but you do have your more casual bridal wear which affords brides the opportunity to wear more non traditional jewellery other than pearls and tiaras.

This rock crystal bracelet is one of my favorite pieces of handmade wedding jewellery that looks absolutely stunning.   This chunky bracelet is made using rock crystals and silver pieces  abstractly and creatively strung.  I’m always reminded of frosty diamonds when I look at this unique jewellery piece.    This diamond like bracelet is so well made using quality jewellery pieces that it will stand the test of time and could in the future become another bride’s something borrowed.

Husbands to be looking for that perfect unique jewellery gift for her on your very special wedding day can certainly get off to a good start by buying their wife to be this unique bracelet from Munique Fashions.